Ladies & Gentlemen you are now listening to the sounds of feel good music! Paul Weller, Ryley Walker, Yaz, Lord Huron and a special session with Nora Jane Struthers on today’s World Cafe Playlist!!

*John Prine  – “Ain’t Hurtin’ Nobody” –  Lost Dogs And Mixed Bless
Lord Huron  – “Fool For Love” –  Strange Trails
Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeroes  – “40 Day Dream” –  Up From Below
The New Basement Tapes  – “Down on the Bottom” –  Lost On The River: The New Basement Tapes
Whiskeytown  – “16 Days” –  Strangers Almanac

World cafe with Nora Jane Struthers
Nora Jane Struthers  – “The Same Road” –  Recorded Live for the World Cafe
Nora Jane Struthers  – “Let Go” –  Recorded Live for the World Cafe
Nora Jane Struthers  – “Mistake” –  Recorded Live for the World Cafe

My Morning Jacket  – “Big Decisions” –  The Waterfall
Mott The Hoople  – “All The Young Dudes” –  All The Young Dudes
Tame Impala  – “Let It Happen” –  Currents

Hour Two
*Euphoria  – “Delerium” –  Euphoria
T Rex  – “Telegram Sam” –  The Slider
Paul Weller  – “Saturns Pattern” –  Saturns Pattern
JD McPherson  – “Head Over Heels” –  Let The Good Times Roll
Link Wray  – “Rumble” –  Greatest Hits
X  – “4th of July” –  See How We Are
Ryley Walker  – “Primrose Green” –  Primrose Green
Grant Lee Phillips  – “Lily-a-passion” –  Virginia Creeper
Yaz  – “Only You” –  Upstairs At Eric’s
Ibeyi  – “River” –   Ibeyi
Joni Mitchell  – “Refuge of the Roads” –  Hejira

Final Vinyl
Van Morrison  – “Madame George” –  Astral Weeks

*Optional Song