Lost in the Trees, Lake Street Dive, Future Islands, Lucius and more on today’s World Cafe playlist!

Jimmy Ruffin – “What Becomes of the Broken Hearted” – Hitsville USA, Vol. 1
Raphael Saadiq – “100 Yard Dash” – The Way I See It
Coldplay – “Magic” – Ghost Stories
Electric Light Orchestra – “Livin’ Thing” – All Over the World
Lucius – “Turn It Around” – Wildewoman

World Cafe Session
Lake Street Dive – “Bad Self Portraits – recorded live for World Cafe
Lake Street Dive – "I Want You Back” – recorded live for World Cafe
Lake Street Dive – “Stop Your Crying” – recorded live for World Cafe

Josh Ritter – “Snow is Gone” – Hello Starling
Michael Penn – “This and That” – March
Lost in the Trees – “Past Life” – Past Life
MGMT – “Electric Feel” – Oracular Spectacular
Sarah Jarosz – “Simple Twist of Fate” – Build Me Up From Bones
Future Islands – “Seasons (Waiting On You)” – Singles
The National – “Fake Empire” – Boxer
Real Estate – “Talking Backwards” – Atlas
Aztec Camera – “Oblivious” – High Land, Hard Rain
Drive-By Truckers – “Pauline Hawkins” – English Oceans
Modest Mouse – “Fire It Up” – We Were Dead Before the Ship Even Sank
Neil Young – “Walk On” – On the Beach
Cake – “Mexico” – Prolonging the Magic
Jose Gonzalez – “Stay Alive” – The Secret Life of Walter Mitty Soundtrack
Ray Lamontagne – “Supernova” – Supernova
The Traveling Wilburys – “Tweeter and the Monkey Man” – The Traveling Wilburys

Final Vinyl
Greg Kihn Band – “Remember” – Next of Kihn